Summary
positive

100%

(64 reviews)

Average rating: 4.95/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 64

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Great service and fast delivery!
rating
Huge amount of different luxury watches.
Tomas V 14/03/2020
What title ?
rating
Pricing was good,pleasure to do business with you.
I am assuming "your nick" means name i.e Reg norman.If something else please advise. 11/03/2020
Goede service
rating
De eigenaar van de webshop beantwoord vragen zeer snel. Na de bestelling een vlekkeloze afhandeling van de levering.
Raf 24/02/2020
good !
rating
Service is good and even better than in France
Alex 14/02/2020
Good shopping experience
rating
Shipping was a little bit slow (but I am in Dubai so that is understandable) and had to pay duties on arrival but overall no issues. Would recommend this online store
Silvia 10/02/2020
Ivan is the best!
rating
I highly recommend this site. The customer service and responsiveness is top-notch. Ivan answered all my questions and took care of every part of the process like a professional. The watch arrived at my door (in the USA) in only 2 days, and with no drama at customs. The Fedex International Priority service from this shop is worth every penny.
Dr.Dan 07/02/2020
Excellent
rating
Great service, best price! Will definitely look here first for the next warch.
Mc 01/02/2020
Got my watch in a week!
rating
I am from Holland and the order came in a week. Very pleased and the customer service is nice and the tracfk & trace was very clear, Fast response to email inquiries. I will buy my next vostok here for sure! thank you!
Fahad 28/01/2020
Efficient
rating
Good and fast service. Very polite in contact, witch gives extra +
Lars-Åke 11/12/2019
Ok
rating
Tanks for great service
J.Ras 09/12/2019
Great customer service
rating
The watch I ordered ran out of stock the same day unfortunately but, didnt receive any notification of it, however I contacted customer service via email - they then contacted me and they processed my refund within a matter of hours. Disappointed I didn't get the watch but glad I got a quick response and great customer service.
Karolina 29/11/2019
Rychlé odeslání zboží
rating
Rychlé odeslání zboží
Martin 23/11/2019
Great
rating

It was fast and a great shopping experience

Mike 19/09/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

Great experience.
rating

The watch came quickly and was securely packaged. Would do business with them again.

Matt 18/09/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

Review
rating

Great service, would order from here again.

James 20/08/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

Great service
rating

Good customer service and fast shipping to Belgium

Sam 20/08/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

Good and fast!
rating

Good service with a large collections of Graf Zeppelin watches and other brands. Fast delivery! The watch arrive earlier than I expected, and it was well packed.

Kar Ming 29/07/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

Great watch, quick shipping
rating

Luxury watch for affordable price.

Vladimir 16/07/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

You ve won me over!
rating

I gave 5 stars- not because everything went smoothly- but due to your wonderful customer service. The shipping hit a snag and when the tracking seemed to go dark, I assumed the worst and thought I was being ripped off. However, every email I sent to you was answered and it didnt seem to matter what time or day or holiday- you responded to everyone of my anxious emails. You always seemed to respond right away- within minutes- and you did so politely and empathetically. That level of service is very hard to find these days and, because of that, I stuck with you. Today, I received my watch and I am glad I waited. Its a beautiful timepiece and exactly what I was hoping for. Ivan, thank you for all of your help and patience- I am very loyal to the products I purchase and the places I purchase from- you now have a customer for life.

Loyal customer 14/07/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

good watch shop
rating

I like watch exclusive shop, grate service

Viktors 06/07/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to improve your experience and help us to understand how we can make it better. Some of these are essential to make this site work. By continuing to use our site you agree that you are happy to receive all cookies. Find out MORE.