To give you the best experience on our website, we use cookies. By clicking "Accept Cookies" without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Summary
positive

100%

(23 reviews)

Average rating: 5/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 23

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Up to specs. Unbelievable support!!
rating
This is a follow-up rating with the information that Ivan at WatchExclusive gave me immediate support on Christmas Eve (!!!!) and thereby saved my Christmas. I don\'t recommend disturbing people like that though...Sorry about that Ivan, but many thanks.
Kneepad from Sweden 25/12/2018
Great service! Trustworthy company.
rating
I came to the conclusion that this Zeppelin watch had to go into my collection (ever had that feeling...?) Junkers.de is about as close you can get to the Zeppelin factory, but non-available there and other sites. In stock at a German site and at WatchExclusive so I sent a request to both the latter, thinking that I'll go with the one who replies first. 35 min after I sent my letter Ivan replied saying the watch would be in, in 2 days. He could take the order. The other company replied after 24h, but by that time I had paid by PayPal to WatchExclusive, which also was the best deal. Within a week I had the watch in my hand. Certificate, packaging and everything up to specs with DHL Express. Now that I know WatchExclusive live up to standards, I'll probably break my budget going through their website in search for the next watch...
Kneepad from Sweden 18/12/2018
Quick delivery!
rating
I am based in UK & the watch arrived very quickly. I will definitely use Watch Exclusive again. Thank you guys!!
Chris300ZX 12/12/2018
Very pleased
rating
Both the product and service were great, the watch shipped promptly and Watch Exclusive even followed up to inform me that the package was waiting for me at the post office after it couldn’t be delivered because no one was here to sign for it. Great customer service and beautiful product. I would buy from them again.
Laura M 08/12/2018
Looks good!
rating
Great selection of watch brands at extremely competitive prices.
way1 02/12/2018
Great service
rating
Watch was ordered, processed, and shipped in about a day. Arrived quickly and as advertised. First experience with Watch Exclusive and very pleased. Highly recommend.
Zeppelin 8680-3 100 years watch 27/11/2018
Timely delivery
rating
Good communication from WE and timely delivery
Ernest 23/11/2018
Ivan was an absolute pleasure to do business with
rating
Very quick response time easy to understand as well as helpful and patient
Tommys 20/11/2018
First time buyer from W.E.
rating
Excellent service, fast delivery to the UK, good and courteous communication, item as described. Would use again. Thanks guys!
Paul H 07/11/2018
William
rating
Excellent
Will 05/11/2018
Shop
rating
Good.fast\r\n No problems
Stranger 30/10/2018
Quality
rating
It was packed very carefully and didn’t get any damage during the travel. \r\nGreat quality as I was expected from this watch
Valentine 30/10/2018
Great service
rating
Very straightforward purchase
Dixi 27/10/2018
Fraser
rating
Excellent service, there\'s a watch for everyone in their stock.
Fraser 26/10/2018
Fraser
rating
Excellent , prompt service and delivery.
Fraser 26/10/2018
Great company
rating
Great customer service. Fast delivery. Thanks watch exclusive.
ZeeJay 26/10/2018
Shop
rating
The website is easy to navigate, and when I had some questions about my order, they were fast to answer.
Larisa Dahlem 26/10/2018
Excellent business to deal with.
rating
My shopping experience with WatchExclusive could not have been better. Prompt delivery to the other side of the world with shipping times (usually 7 days to Australia) that the local postal service could only dream of!! Prompt replies to E-mails (remembering the the time zone difference)usually within half an hour, with helpful and courteous service. Although i was advised against shopping online, you can be assured that WatchExclusive are excellent and reliable people to deal with. Should i need to expand my collection of nine Vostok Europe watches, you can be sure that i will be doing my shopping at WatchExclusive.
Mick Levy, Adelaide, South Australia. 26/10/2018
Efficient and Reliable!
rating
Great people to shop with. Delivery from the other side of the world in usually 7 days, 10 at the most. E-mails answered promptly (providing one remembers the time zone) usually within half an hour, and even on weekends! Could not have been a more efficient shopping experience if they had just been around the corner. Excellent and realistic pricing as well, with all warranty cards correctly filled in. I was advised against shopping online, but WatchExclusive are excellent and reliable people to deal with.
Mick Levy, Adelaide, South Australia. 26/10/2018
Perfect Service
rating
Everything was perfect
Blaise 25/10/2018
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.