To give you the best experience on our website, we use cookies. By clicking "Accept Cookies" without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Summary
positive

100%

(15 reviews)

Average rating: 5/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 15

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

First time buyer from W.E.
rating
Excellent service, fast delivery to the UK, good and courteous communication, item as described. Would use again. Thanks guys!
Paul H 07/11/2018
William
rating
Excellent
Will 05/11/2018
Shop
rating
Good.fast\r\n No problems
Stranger 30/10/2018
Quality
rating
It was packed very carefully and didn’t get any damage during the travel. \r\nGreat quality as I was expected from this watch
Valentine 30/10/2018
Great service
rating
Very straightforward purchase
Dixi 27/10/2018
Fraser
rating
Excellent service, there\'s a watch for everyone in their stock.
Fraser 26/10/2018
Fraser
rating
Excellent , prompt service and delivery.
Fraser 26/10/2018
Great company
rating
Great customer service. Fast delivery. Thanks watch exclusive.
ZeeJay 26/10/2018
Shop
rating
The website is easy to navigate, and when I had some questions about my order, they were fast to answer.
Larisa Dahlem 26/10/2018
Excellent business to deal with.
rating
My shopping experience with WatchExclusive could not have been better. Prompt delivery to the other side of the world with shipping times (usually 7 days to Australia) that the local postal service could only dream of!! Prompt replies to E-mails (remembering the the time zone difference)usually within half an hour, with helpful and courteous service. Although i was advised against shopping online, you can be assured that WatchExclusive are excellent and reliable people to deal with. Should i need to expand my collection of nine Vostok Europe watches, you can be sure that i will be doing my shopping at WatchExclusive.
Mick Levy, Adelaide, South Australia. 26/10/2018
Efficient and Reliable!
rating
Great people to shop with. Delivery from the other side of the world in usually 7 days, 10 at the most. E-mails answered promptly (providing one remembers the time zone) usually within half an hour, and even on weekends! Could not have been a more efficient shopping experience if they had just been around the corner. Excellent and realistic pricing as well, with all warranty cards correctly filled in. I was advised against shopping online, but WatchExclusive are excellent and reliable people to deal with.
Mick Levy, Adelaide, South Australia. 26/10/2018
Perfect Service
rating
Everything was perfect
Blaise 25/10/2018
Mr
rating
Everything is well displayed and arrived promptly
Frank 25/10/2018
Amazing product, I love it!
rating

Great product, it looks great. I love the fabric and the colour. Very satisfied!

Anonym 19/10/2018
Answer:

Thank you for your review!

Exactly as described
rating

Good item, as described, good price and well packaged.

Anonym 22/10/2018
Answer:

Thank you for your review!

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.