To give you the best experience on our website, we use cookies. By clicking "Accept Cookies" without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Summary
positive

100%

(47 reviews)

Average rating: 4.95/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 47

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Great watch, quick shipping
rating
Luxury watch for affordable price.
Vlad 16/07/2019
You’ve won me over!
rating
I gave 5 stars- not because everything went smoothly- but due to your wonderful customer service. The shipping hit a snag and when the tracking seemed to go “dark”, I assumed the worst and thought I was being ripped off. However, every email I sent to you was answered and it didn’t seem to matter what time or day or holiday- you responded to everyone of my anxious emails. You always seemed to respond right away- within minutes- and you did so politely and empathetically. That level of service is very hard to find these days and, because of that, I stuck with you. Today, I received my watch and I’m glad I waited. It’s a beautiful timepiece and exactly what I was hoping for. Ivan, thank you for all of your help and patience- I’m very loyal to the products I purchase and the places I purchase from- you now have a customer for life.
Chris 14/07/2019
5
rating
I like watch exclusive shop, grate service
Viktor 06/07/2019
Smooth
rating
Everything went well only thing I wasn’t aware of was package needed signature maybe I miss that part but I would buy again from here
Pretty smooth 19/06/2019
GREAT , ORIGINAL , COMMUNICATIVE
rating
PURCHASED "Swiss Military by CHRONO SM34042.03 Chronograph " SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST TO THE MIDDLE EAST , NICE PACKING , GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS , thank you
Tareq 05/06/2019
ms
rating
great service. Prompt help
Karen 23/05/2019
Love it!
rating
Good service!
lOVE THE WATCH!! 03/05/2019
Watch Exclusive
rating
Watch Exclusive was wonderful to purchase from. I am so glad I found them! Best price I found on this watch. My order was handled so promptly and shipped so quickly, all the way to Arizona. The watch was exceptionally packed and arrived in perfect condition. I would give Watch Exclusive the highest recommendation.
Shannon 02/05/2019
Great Customer Support
rating
Tho my shipping had a little problem that it wasn\'t leaving the post office in Germany..i emailed support and got back to me within minutes said it was \"a first time issue faced\". Support said that they were going down to the post office to check on the product to ship it to me. Gotten an email said \"this is your new tracking order,sorry for the issue and got post office notified\' When they finally arrived at Singapore i got really excited. Thanks to Ivan Nad for assisting me in this issue
Ethan 01/05/2019
Watchexclusive.eu
rating
Good shop.good tracking service.fast delivery.
Estelle 29/04/2019
Great price, communication, and shipping
rating
I ordered the AS chrono regulator and Ivan was the best to work with. The watch shipped from Europe to my door in 8-9 days. You can’t beat the price, coustomer service, or the shipping. I will be ordering from here again
Jerk in seattle 18/04/2019
Nick
rating
Excellent service and rates/specials
Nick 15/04/2019
Superb Service
rating
Can\'t fault the price, the postage time to the UK or the customer service. Really first class and I would have no hesitation in recommending this shop if you are after a watch purchase.\r\n\r\nThanks guys! Delighted.
Dave J 12/04/2019
Fast shipping.
rating
I ordered this to Hong Kong by priority post and they took just 7 days to ship, very efficient post service.
HarryK 05/04/2019
John Osborne U.S.A.
rating
Very pleased. Very prompt service. No issues as of yet.
John Osborne 21/03/2019
Ease of Use
rating
So easy to navigate, love it!
Frank 11/03/2019
2
rating
Excellent
KL Gr 05/03/2019
Very satisfied
rating
The website is one of the best and the member\'s of it are very polite.
greek 01/03/2019
The company
rating
Lose a mark because there was no thanks for purchase note with the watch. It\'s the little things to me that make the difference
John 01/03/2019
Very good website
rating
The product which I bought delivered very fast and also the members of customers service was very polite.
Vaggelis 27/02/2019
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.