To give you the best experience on our website, we use cookies. By clicking "Accept Cookies" without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Summary
positive

100%

(47 reviews)

Average rating: 4.95/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 47

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

No problemos. Thanks a bunch!
rating

Things went as should. Paid and got my watch nicely packaged a week later.

Finnish JK 20/02/2019
Great Quality
rating
Requested from Hong Kong, delivered around 14 days by free shipping. ok packing and delivered in good condition. Great and will come back again!
CY 19/02/2019
rating
Anonym 27/01/2019
EXCELLENT!
rating
I purchased this watch over the holidays - the communication was great - shipping was fast and I received my item in a week. Considering that I live in the USA (Texas) - I was impressed with how quick it was delivered. \r\n\r\nThe watch was in brand new condition, price tags, and in its original box as advertised.\r\nOverall, excellent service!
JV 27/01/2019
Up to specs. Unbelievable support!!
rating
This is a follow-up rating with the information that Ivan at WatchExclusive gave me immediate support on Christmas Eve (!!!!) and thereby saved my Christmas. I don\'t recommend disturbing people like that though...Sorry about that Ivan, but many thanks.
Kneepad from Sweden 25/12/2018
Great service! Trustworthy company.
rating
I came to the conclusion that this Zeppelin watch had to go into my collection (ever had that feeling...?) Junkers.de is about as close you can get to the Zeppelin factory, but non-available there and other sites. In stock at a German site and at WatchExclusive so I sent a request to both the latter, thinking that I'll go with the one who replies first. 35 min after I sent my letter Ivan replied saying the watch would be in, in 2 days. He could take the order. The other company replied after 24h, but by that time I had paid by PayPal to WatchExclusive, which also was the best deal. Within a week I had the watch in my hand. Certificate, packaging and everything up to specs with DHL Express. Now that I know WatchExclusive live up to standards, I'll probably break my budget going through their website in search for the next watch...
Kneepad from Sweden 18/12/2018
Quick delivery!
rating
I am based in UK & the watch arrived very quickly. I will definitely use Watch Exclusive again. Thank you guys!!
Chris300ZX 12/12/2018
Very pleased
rating
Both the product and service were great, the watch shipped promptly and Watch Exclusive even followed up to inform me that the package was waiting for me at the post office after it couldn’t be delivered because no one was here to sign for it. Great customer service and beautiful product. I would buy from them again.
Laura M 08/12/2018
Looks good!
rating
Great selection of watch brands at extremely competitive prices.
way1 02/12/2018
Great service
rating
Watch was ordered, processed, and shipped in about a day. Arrived quickly and as advertised. First experience with Watch Exclusive and very pleased. Highly recommend.
Zeppelin 8680-3 100 years watch 27/11/2018
Timely delivery
rating
Good communication from WE and timely delivery
Ernest 23/11/2018
Ivan was an absolute pleasure to do business with
rating
Very quick response time easy to understand as well as helpful and patient
Tommys 20/11/2018
First time buyer from W.E.
rating
Excellent service, fast delivery to the UK, good and courteous communication, item as described. Would use again. Thanks guys!
Paul H 07/11/2018
William
rating
Excellent
Will 05/11/2018
Shop
rating
Good.fast\r\n No problems
Stranger 30/10/2018
Quality
rating
It was packed very carefully and didn’t get any damage during the travel. \r\nGreat quality as I was expected from this watch
Valentine 30/10/2018
Great service
rating
Very straightforward purchase
Dixi 27/10/2018
Fraser
rating
Excellent service, there\'s a watch for everyone in their stock.
Fraser 26/10/2018
Fraser
rating
Excellent , prompt service and delivery.
Fraser 26/10/2018
Great company
rating
Great customer service. Fast delivery. Thanks watch exclusive.
ZeeJay 26/10/2018
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.