To give you the best experience on our website, we use cookies. By clicking "Accept Cookies" without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Summary
positive

100%

(37 reviews)

Average rating: 4.95/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 37

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Great price, communication, and shipping
rating
I ordered the AS chrono regulator and Ivan was the best to work with. The watch shipped from Europe to my door in 8-9 days. You can’t beat the price, coustomer service, or the shipping. I will be ordering from here again
Jerk in seattle 18/04/2019
Nick
rating
Excellent service and rates/specials
Nick 15/04/2019
Superb Service
rating
Can\'t fault the price, the postage time to the UK or the customer service. Really first class and I would have no hesitation in recommending this shop if you are after a watch purchase.\r\n\r\nThanks guys! Delighted.
Dave J 12/04/2019
Fast shipping.
rating
I ordered this to Hong Kong by priority post and they took just 7 days to ship, very efficient post service.
HarryK 05/04/2019
John Osborne U.S.A.
rating
Very pleased. Very prompt service. No issues as of yet.
John Osborne 21/03/2019
Ease of Use
rating
So easy to navigate, love it!
Frank 11/03/2019
2
rating
Excellent
KL Gr 05/03/2019
Very satisfied
rating
The website is one of the best and the member\'s of it are very polite.
greek 01/03/2019
Very good website
rating
The product which I bought delivered very fast and also the members of customers service was very polite.
Vaggelis 27/02/2019
No problemos. Thanks a bunch!
rating

Things went as should. Paid and got my watch nicely packaged a week later.

Finnish JK 20/02/2019
Great Quality
rating
Requested from Hong Kong, delivered around 14 days by free shipping. ok packing and delivered in good condition. Great and will come back again!
CY 19/02/2019
rating
Anonym 27/01/2019
EXCELLENT!
rating
I purchased this watch over the holidays - the communication was great - shipping was fast and I received my item in a week. Considering that I live in the USA (Texas) - I was impressed with how quick it was delivered. \r\n\r\nThe watch was in brand new condition, price tags, and in its original box as advertised.\r\nOverall, excellent service!
JV 27/01/2019
Up to specs. Unbelievable support!!
rating
This is a follow-up rating with the information that Ivan at WatchExclusive gave me immediate support on Christmas Eve (!!!!) and thereby saved my Christmas. I don\'t recommend disturbing people like that though...Sorry about that Ivan, but many thanks.
Kneepad from Sweden 25/12/2018
Great service! Trustworthy company.
rating
I came to the conclusion that this Zeppelin watch had to go into my collection (ever had that feeling...?) Junkers.de is about as close you can get to the Zeppelin factory, but non-available there and other sites. In stock at a German site and at WatchExclusive so I sent a request to both the latter, thinking that I'll go with the one who replies first. 35 min after I sent my letter Ivan replied saying the watch would be in, in 2 days. He could take the order. The other company replied after 24h, but by that time I had paid by PayPal to WatchExclusive, which also was the best deal. Within a week I had the watch in my hand. Certificate, packaging and everything up to specs with DHL Express. Now that I know WatchExclusive live up to standards, I'll probably break my budget going through their website in search for the next watch...
Kneepad from Sweden 18/12/2018
Quick delivery!
rating
I am based in UK & the watch arrived very quickly. I will definitely use Watch Exclusive again. Thank you guys!!
Chris300ZX 12/12/2018
Very pleased
rating
Both the product and service were great, the watch shipped promptly and Watch Exclusive even followed up to inform me that the package was waiting for me at the post office after it couldn’t be delivered because no one was here to sign for it. Great customer service and beautiful product. I would buy from them again.
Laura M 08/12/2018
Looks good!
rating
Great selection of watch brands at extremely competitive prices.
way1 02/12/2018
Great service
rating
Watch was ordered, processed, and shipped in about a day. Arrived quickly and as advertised. First experience with Watch Exclusive and very pleased. Highly recommend.
Zeppelin 8680-3 100 years watch 27/11/2018
Timely delivery
rating
Good communication from WE and timely delivery
Ernest 23/11/2018
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.