Summary
positive

100%

(70 reviews)

Average rating: 4.95/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 70

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Very good service
rating
Fast delivery, good packaging
Jeff F 05/01/2021
Functional shop
rating
The shopping experience was clear and well laid out. Simple and straight-forward. Shipping was also flawless, arriving well before the due time.
Kutt 30/09/2020
vostok europe n1 rocket with metal bracelet strap
rating
Wow!! I must say I'm blown away by the weight and quality of this watch , it as taken just 11 days to reach me in the UK from slovakia , amazing service guys thank you. I will be ordering more watches from this company. Thank you watch exclusive for a great experience. Best regards Steve
Steve.c , Birmingham uk 03/08/2020
Service
rating
Very responsive and super quick delivery
New Zealand order 22/06/2020
keep up good work
rating
Fast delivery, easy shopping ,nice site, i recommend them
Kouts 26/05/2020
Great service and shipping to USA
rating
Ordered a vostok N1 bronze case edition, shipping from Slovakia to Seattle, USA took a hair under a month. W.E.'s price was a good bit lower than anywhere else I could find, so I tried them out. Not only was shipping fast with tracking numbers for the USPS provided, but when I emailed them for the Slovakian tracking number, they got back to me within a day with it. My watch was packaged well enough, with a LOT of damage to the shipping box done in shipping but only a teeny tiny crease in the outer cardboard sleeve was visible despite a two inch HOLE put in the shipping box during shipping . And the part that most impressed me was that they took the time to stamp and fill out the warranty card, so that the watch is now covered under warranty, which is something the grey market retailers don't do. So, despite not knowing a ton about W.E. before purchase (particularly since my watch had no reviews) I am very happy with my experience and if I'm in the market for something by Vostok Europe again, Watch Exclusive will be very high on my list to buy from (seriously don't know how they sell these for $100-300 USD less than the other people selling them, but it's every bit authentic and warrantied so you won't find me complaining!)
Colin 29/04/2020
Great service and fast delivery!
rating
Huge amount of different luxury watches.
Tomas V 14/03/2020
What title ?
rating
Pricing was good,pleasure to do business with you.
I am assuming "your nick" means name i.e Reg norman.If something else please advise. 11/03/2020
Goede service
rating
De eigenaar van de webshop beantwoord vragen zeer snel. Na de bestelling een vlekkeloze afhandeling van de levering.
Raf 24/02/2020
good !
rating
Service is good and even better than in France
Alex 14/02/2020
Good shopping experience
rating
Shipping was a little bit slow (but I am in Dubai so that is understandable) and had to pay duties on arrival but overall no issues. Would recommend this online store
Silvia 10/02/2020
Ivan is the best!
rating
I highly recommend this site. The customer service and responsiveness is top-notch. Ivan answered all my questions and took care of every part of the process like a professional. The watch arrived at my door (in the USA) in only 2 days, and with no drama at customs. The Fedex International Priority service from this shop is worth every penny.
Dr.Dan 07/02/2020
Excellent
rating
Great service, best price! Will definitely look here first for the next warch.
Mc 01/02/2020
Got my watch in a week!
rating
I am from Holland and the order came in a week. Very pleased and the customer service is nice and the tracfk & trace was very clear, Fast response to email inquiries. I will buy my next vostok here for sure! thank you!
Fahad 28/01/2020
Efficient
rating
Good and fast service. Very polite in contact, witch gives extra +
Lars-Åke 11/12/2019
Ok
rating
Tanks for great service
J.Ras 09/12/2019
Great customer service
rating
The watch I ordered ran out of stock the same day unfortunately but, didnt receive any notification of it, however I contacted customer service via email - they then contacted me and they processed my refund within a matter of hours. Disappointed I didn't get the watch but glad I got a quick response and great customer service.
Karolina 29/11/2019
Rychlé odeslání zboží
rating
Rychlé odeslání zboží
Martin 23/11/2019
Great
rating

It was fast and a great shopping experience

Mike 19/09/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

Great experience.
rating

The watch came quickly and was securely packaged. Would do business with them again.

Matt 18/09/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to improve your experience and help us to understand how we can make it better. Some of these are essential to make this site work. By continuing to use our site you agree that you are happy to receive all cookies. Find out more